Wishing You Well

Wish Alert: Wish Mark Saadi Well

Posted on: January 2, 2006

Many thanks to the friend who sent me a link to Andre Klemmer’s  recent post on his Twitz blog. It contains a simple story of a young family man who suffered a dramatic seizure  just before Christmas, and has been hospitalised.

Andre wants to collect 1,000 (or more!) wishes for Mark, whose wife will read them to him during her visits.  I hope you will consider adding a comment, here’s the link: Wish Mark Saadi Well

Reading through the many comments which have been left already, I found a wonderful, inspirational story contributed by Catgirl, which I plan to post here soon.

So, as I wish all of you a wonderful New Year, please also join me in wishing Mark Saadi well.

1 Response to "Wish Alert: Wish Mark Saadi Well"

[…] Thanks to all who’ve linked here in support of Mark (if I’ve missed you, please let me know in an e-mail): Being Jennifer Garrett Less People Less Idiots Dead Guy The Babbling Dweeb The Caitlinator Cy-Press The Omnipotent Poobah Speaks kball Camobunny Wishing You Well […]

Comments are closed.

January 2006
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Latest Poetry_Daily Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 101 other followers

Post Secrets

